1 day at the time…

Published by

on

Sigh… Why did I plan ahead a whole week? I know it doesn’t work well for me. I KNOW I have to take things 1 day at the time when it comes to planning weightloss and such.

To no surprise to anyone, I guess, it has not gone very well this week. I have eaten everything and then some. I mean, maybe not exactly, but that’s how it feels.

Today I looked at MyFitnessPal for the first time in a long while. Time to use the app again 🙂 I have to, have to, have to make this happen, I’m in way too much pain!
I need to continue to write down/journal my feelings and thoughts. If things aren’t going very well a day, then I need to write about that too, unlike the week that just was.

So how am I feeling right now?
Honestly, I’m feeling defeated. I’m starting to feel like I just can’t do it. Not really how I want to feel right now. Somehow I need to boost my confidence in this. I guess “hard work” is the answer to pretty much everything here.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.