my plan for next week, week 8

Published by

on

Ok, I need a plan. I have to plan. How do I plan?

Let’s start with walking. There will be no walks on wednesday, I have a million errands that day. But other then that, it’s looking good for walks! I will aim for an hour long walk each day, I know some places I will go will take longer and of course that’s just great 🙂

Drinking calories. I don’t really drink my calories, but I do drink some Coca Cola original (my stomach can’t handle artificial sweetener). I’ll only drink this if I’m feeling my blood pressure going down, something that often happens at shopping centers as I get warm. But I will only have 1, on saturday, at home.

Food. Like always, I will only buy what’s good for me. I will focus on protein and veggies and add in som fruit here and there. I do eat carbs, just not very much. My POTS react very strongly to carbs and it can make my heart rate reach 200 so yeah… no. But I don’t have to cut it out all together, just have less. My brain still needs some to be able to function 🙂

Then the big thing – treats. Oh I feel like a dog now XD Good girl = a treat!
No, but seriously. I’ll have some chocolate on saturday, no more than 100g, probably only one of the smaller ones that are about 42g.

Am I forgetting anything? Feel free to add what you think!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Post
Next Post