I can really do this!?

Published by

on

Only the smallest bit of chocolate!

I’m on a roll!! Since today is saturday and I’m very much swedish, this is the day you treat yourself to something sweet! I went with a piece of chocolate. It was 43g only, so yes, it actually was a small piece 🙂

Before that, my mum and I went on a walk around Pildammarna here in Malmö. It was such a nice day today and it felt so good to be out walking! Funny thing is, the entire time we were walking, an hour, I kept thinking that I deserve a heart after (a heart shaped box of chocolates, about 165g) but as soon as we were back home, and in the store, I didn’t think about that anymore. I bought some apples!

I’m very much surprised that I could walk for an hour! We didn’t even stop to sit down anywhere. We did stop for some photos at one place, as you can see, but that was it. I’m looking forward to our next walk on monday (tomorrow I rest and clean…).

And one more day in a rowe, I did well with my food, not too much and not too little. I didn’t drink a bunch of calories and I stayed away from things that I don’t feel very well from. I’m totally winning here 😀

So how do I feel after these few days? Am I feeling any difference so far?
Actually I am. Not from one walk obviously, but from thinking about what I eat and drink. I always get super bloated (google gastroparesis, I have kind of that), but these few days it hasn’t felt as extreme as it usually does. My jeans aren’t as tight as they usually are, still tight because you know, I need to lose weight 😉
I don’t feel completely stuffed ALL THE TIME, no it’s more like I’m full all the time. I mean,feeling full is better than feeling completely stuffed, right? Don’t get worried though, I feel full after a glas of water (due to my GI trackt) so it’s not from eover eating or anything like that. This is good. It doesn’t feel very good, but it is much better.

Ok, it’s 22.31 here in Sweden now so I’m going to bed!

One response to “I can really do this!?”

  1. Keto Queen Recipes Avatar

    great post – thanks !!

    Download 50 Amazing Keto Recipes –> https://ketodietrecipes.co.uk/

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.